SEMI Europe Contacts

SEMI Europe Contacts

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany

Tel: +49 30 303080770
 

Brussels Office
14 Rue de la Science
1040 Brussels
Belgium
 

Tel: +32 2 6095334 

Grenoble Office
Bâtiment l’Européen
23 avenue Doyen Louis Weil
38000 Grenoble
France

Tel: +33 456 593055

 

 

 

   

Our Team in Europe:

 Laith Altimime President, SEMI Europe

Laith Altimime
President
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office 
Tel: +49 30 303080770
laltimime@semi.org

 

 

Ourania Georgoutsakou, SEMI Europe

Ourania “Rania” Georgoutsakou      Director, Public Policy
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office 

Tel: +32 2 6095334
gourania@semi.org

 

Christina Fritsch, SEMI Europe

Christina Fritsch
Senior Manager, Programs and Events
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office

Tel: +49 30 3030807718
cfritsch@semi.org

 

Yann Guillou, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Yann Guillou
Manager, Member Services
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

Tel: +33 456 593060
 

Annette Niedballa, SEMI Europe 

Annette Niedballa
Manager, Event Operations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

Tel: +49 30 3030807714
aniedballa@semi.org

 

 

 Theresia Fasinski, SEMI Europe

Theresia Fasinski
Manager, Member Relations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

Tel: +49 30 3030807717
tfasinski@semi.org

 

Anne-Marie Dutron, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Anne-Marie Dutron 
Senior Manager, Business Development
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

Tel: +33 456 593056
adutron@semi.org 

Michael Kaiser 
Senior Manager, Business Development
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office

Tel: +49 30 3030807710
mkaiser@semi.org

 

Serena Brischetto
Coordinator Programs and Events
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office

Tel: +49 30 3030807714
sbrischetto@semi.org

 

 

Sabrina Terrat, Administration and Finance

Sabrina Terrat
Administration and Finance
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

Tel: +33 456 593055
sterrat@semi.org