SEMI Europe Contacts

SEMI Europe Contacts

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany

Tel: +49 30 30308077–0
Fax: +49 30 81878879  

Brussels Office
14 Rue de la Science
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 2 609 5334 

Grenoble Office
Bâtiment l’Européen
23 avenue Doyen Louis Weil
38000 GRENOBLE

Tel: +33 4 56 59 30 55

Moscow Office
Aviakonstruktora Mikoyana st,12
Bld. A, ent.11, 3 floor
125252 Moscow
Russia

Tel: +7 495 649 69 11

 

 

   

Our Team in Europe:

 Laith Altimime President, SEMI Europe

Laith Altimime
President, SEMI Europe

+49 30 30308077–19
laltimime@semi.org

 

 

Ourania Georgoutsakou, SEMI Europe

Ourania “Rania” Georgoutsakou        
Director, Public Policy
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office 

+32 2 609 5334
gourania@semi.org

 

Christina Fritsch, SEMI Europe

Christina Fritsch
Senior Manager, Programs & Events
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office 

+49 30 30308077–18
cfritsch@semi.org

 

Steven Zapata Manager, SEMI Europe

Steven Zapata
Marketing and Communications Manager
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office 

+49 30 30308077–16
szapata@semi.org

 

Annette Niedballa, SEMI Europe 

Annette Niedballa
Manager, Event Operations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

Tel: +49 30 30308077–14
aniedballa@semi.org

 

 

 Theresia Fasinski, SEMI Europe

Theresia Fasinski
Manager, Member Relations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

+49 30 30308077–17
tfasinski@semi.org

 

Anne-Marie Dutron, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Anne-Marie Dutron 
Directeur General
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 56
adutron@semi.org 

Yann Guillou, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Yann Guillou
Business Development &
EU Standard Manager
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 60
yguillou@semi.org

 

 

Jérôme Boutant, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Jérôme Boutant
European Sales Manager
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 58
jboutant@semi.org

 

 

Sabrina Terrat, Administration and Finance

Sabrina Terrat
Administration and Finance
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 55
sterrat@semi.org